From 01.-05. April the Hannover Industriemesse takes place and we are present at the partner booth of the Allianz Industrie 4.0 Baden Württemberg

The HMI is the world’s leading trade fair for the industry. This year’s main theme of the fair, Industrial Intelligence, is the networking of man and machine in the AI age. More than 500 application examples for Industry 4.0 and Machine Learning can be found. In addition, there will be more than 80 forums and conferences on the latest topics and new technologies of the future.

In summary, this means: all key technologies and core areas of the industry in one place and our ZERO defects is part of it.

If you are interested in our product ZERO defects with our modules Process Designer, Taskmanger etc., please come and visit us. You will find us in hall 6 at the joint booth of Allianz Industrie 4.0 Baden Württemberg C18.

At our presenter we can show you how we can support you in safeguarding your processes 100% and thus guarantee faultless products – all this, of course, cloud-based and modularly structured. In addition, we would be pleased to inform you about RQM – the software for MES, CAQ and Traceability.

Are you interested? Then you are welcome to register here for a free permanent ticket to visit us at our booth.

Facts & Figures

When: Monday, 01 to Friday, 05 April 2019
Opening hours: 09:00 – 18:00 Uhr
Where: Exhibition Grounds, 30521 Hanover, Germany
Booth: Hall 6, C18
Who: ZERO defects
What: Solution for zero defect production

We are looking forward to your visit! If you have any further questions about the trade fair, please feel free to contact us on +49 721 6652 200 or send an e-mail to info@ZEROdefects.com

**automatically translated**

Vom 01.-05. April findet die Hannover Industriemesse statt und wir sind auf dem Partnerstand der Allianz Industrie 4.0 Baden Württemberg dabei! 

Die HMI ist die Weltleitmesse der Industrie. Mit dem Leitthema Industrial Intelligence beschäftigt sich die Messe in diesem Jahr vor allem mit der Vernetzung von Mensch und Maschine im KI-Zeitalter. Zu finden sind mehr als 500 Anwendungsbeispiele für Industrie 4.0 und Machine Learning. Zusätzlich finden mehr als 80 Foren und Konferenzen zu den aktuellsten Themen und den neuen Technologien der Zukunft statt.

Zusammengefasst bedeutet das: alle Schlüsseltechnologien und Kernbereiche der Industrie an einem Ort und unser ZERO defects ist mit dabei.

Wenn Sie Interesse an unserem Produkt ZERO defects mit unseren Modulen Prozessdesigner, Taskmanger usw. haben, dann kommen Sie uns gerne besuchen. Sie finden uns in der Halle 6 am Gemeinschaftsstand der Allianz Industrie 4.0 Baden Württemberg C18.

An unserem Presenter können wir Ihnen zeigen, wie wir Sie dabei unterstützen können, Ihre Prozesse zu 100% abzusichern und dadurch fehlerfreie Produkte gewährleisten können – das alles natürlich cloudbasiert und modular aufgebaut. Zusätzlich informieren wir Sie auch gerne über RQM – die Software für MES, CAQ und Traceability.

Haben Sie Interesse? Dann können Sie sich gerne hier ein kostenfreies Dauerticket registrieren, um uns an unserem Stand zu besuchen.

Daten & Fakten

Wann: Montag, 01. bis Freitag, 05. April 2019
Öffnungszeiten: 09:00 – 18:00 Uhr
Wo: Messegelände, 30521 Hannover
Stand: Halle 6, C18
Wer: ZERO defects
Was: Lösung für eine Null Fehler Produktion

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch! Falls Sie noch Fragen zur Messe haben, können Sie sich gerne unter der +49 721 6652 200 bei uns melden oder eine E-Mail schreiben an info@ZEROdefects.com